Disclaimer

Liability

Although Devigus Engineering AG takes every care to ensure the accuracy of the information published, no warranty can be given in respect of the accuracy, reliability, up-to-dateness or completeness of this information.

Devigus Engineering AG expressly reserves the right to change, delete or temporarily not publish content in whole or in part at any time without prior notice.

Liability claims against Devigus Engineering AG for damages of a material or immaterial nature arising from access to or use or non-use of the published information, from misuse of the connection or from technical faults are excluded.

Liability for links

References and links to websites of third parties are outside our area of responsibility. Any responsibility for such websites is rejected. Access to and use of such websites is at the user's own risk.

Data Protection

Based on Article 13 of the Swiss Federal Constitution and the data protection provisions of the Confederation, every person is entitled to the protection of his or her privacy and to protection against the misuse of his or her personal data. Devigus Engineering AG complies with these provisions. Personal data are treated strictly confidential and are neither sold nor passed on to third parties.

You will find further information in the data protection section.

Copyright

The information contained on the websites of Devigus Engineering AG is made available to the public. Downloading or copying content, images, photos or other files does not transfer any rights with regard to the content.

The copyright and all other rights to contents, pictures, photos or other files on the websites of Devigus Engineering AG belong exclusively to him or the specially named copyright holders. The written consent of the copyright holder must be obtained in advance for the reproduction of any elements.

Rechtliche Hinweise

Haftung

Obwohl Devigus Engineering AG mit aller Sorgfalt auf die Richtigkeit der veröffentlichten Informationen achtet, kann hinsichtlich der inhaltlichen Richtigkeit, Genauigkeit, Aktualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Vollständigkeit dieser Informationen keine Gewährleistung übernommen werden.

Devigus Engineering AG behält sich ausdrücklich vor, jederzeit Inhalte ohne Ankündigung ganz oder teilweise zu ändern, zu löschen oder zeitweise nicht zu veröffentlichen.

Haftungsansprüche gegen Devigus Engineering AG wegen Schäden materieller oder immaterieller Art, welche aus dem Zugriff oder der Nutzung bzw. Nichtnutzung der veröffentlichten Informationen, durch Missbrauch der Verbindung oder durch technische Störungen entstanden sind, werden ausgeschlossen.

Haftung für Links

Verweise und Links auf Webseiten Dritter liegen ausserhalb unseres Verantwortungsbereichs Es wird jegliche Verantwortung für solche Webseiten abgelehnt. Der Zugriff und die Nutzung solcher Webseiten erfolgen auf eigene Gefahr des Nutzers oder der Nutzerin.

Datenschutz

Gestützt auf Artikel 13 der Schweizerischen Bundesverfassung und die datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen des Bundes hat jede Person Anspruch auf Schutz ihrer Privatsphäre sowie auf Schutz vor Missbrauch ihrer persönlichen Daten. Devigus Engineering AG hält diese Bestimmungen ein. Persönliche Daten werden streng vertraulich behandelt und weder an Dritte verkauft noch weitergegeben.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie im Bereich Datenschutz

Copyright

Die auf den Websites der Devigus Engineering AG enthaltenen Informationen werden der Öffentlichkeit zugänglich gemacht. Durch das Herunterladen oder Kopieren von Inhalten, Bildern, Fotos oder anderen Dateien werden keinerlei Rechte bezüglich der Inhalte übertragen.

Die Urheber- und alle anderen Rechte an Inhalten, Bildern, Fotos oder anderen Dateien auf den Websites der Devigus Engineering AG gehören ausschliesslich diesen oder den speziell genannten Rechteinhabern. Für die Reproduktion jeglicher Elemente ist die schriftliche Zustimmung der Urheberrechtsträger im Voraus einzuholen.