Browser outdated

Unfortunately, Internet Explorer is no longer supported. To access this page, please use an alternative (e.g. Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Opera).

Our offer

Our offer includes share register management as well as the preparation and execution of general meetings in various forms of operation. From in-house software development, the operation of systems in redundant data centers in Switzerland, to the integral planning and execution of the general meeting in the desired form with the latest technology and highest security, we offer everything from a single source. In addition, we implement tailor-made solutions and offer individual operating forms of all our services.

Share register

The management of the share register can either be taken over completely by us (business process outsourcing), run on our servers and operated by our clients (application service providing, also known as software as a service) or be managed "in-house" by the clients themselves. As a clearing house partner of SIX SIS Ltd (SIX Group), we ensure that all transactions relevant to the share register are processed in accordance with the SIS share register system. The basis for this is our Data Service, which is connected to the SECOM banking network via a fail-safe connection.

General Assembly

General meeting

We have put together a comprehensive, tried-and-tested and continuously improved service package for the preparation and execution of general meetings. This is based on our certified IT infrastructure, uses individually configurable processes and sophisticated planning and control instruments. For optimal logistical processing, we also have a state-of-the-art in-house operation center.  

Televoter

By deliberately focusing on the essentials, namely three buttons for casting the vote, an ingeniously simple system was created for shareholders to cast their votes on site, which is simply ingenious. The result: no lengthy explanations, extremely simple operation, guided multiple voting, rapid determination of results, maximum security.

E-voting

With our e-voting portal, we offer a fully integrated solution for electronic proxy voting. Our IT system architecture, which is consistently designed for security, forms the basis for the introduction of a QR code "scan-and-vote" approach that is very convenient for shareholders. Here, the shareholder can proceed directly to the issuance of the proxy by simply scanning the QR code on his invitation.

Digital General Assembly

Digital GM

With the trend to avoid mass meetings as well as the introduction of the new stock corporation law as of 2021/22, the journey is inexorably heading towards the digital general meeting. That is why we already offer our customers solutions for electronic admission tickets, meetings with multiple meeting locations, secure online voting counters, electronic invitations in the future through to live participation in the general meeting with secure voting.

Would you like more information? We look forward to hearing from you!

Browser veraltet

Leider wird Internet Explorer nicht mehr unterstützt. Um auf diese Seite zugreifen zu können, bitte eine Alternative benutzen (z.B. Edge, Chrome, Firefox oder Opera).

Unser Angebot

Unser Angebot umfasst die Aktienregisterführung sowie die Vorbereitung und Durchführung von Generalversammlungen in verschiedenen Betriebsformen. Von der In-House Software-Entwicklung, dem Betrieb der Systeme in redundanten Rechenzentren in der Schweiz, bis hin zur integralen Planung und Durchführung der Generalversammlung in gewünschter Form mit neuester Technologie und höchster Sicherheit bieten wir alles aus einer Hand. Zudem realisieren wir massgeschneiderte Lösungen und bieten individuelle Betriebsformen aller unserer Dienstleistungen an.

Aktienregister

Die Führung des Aktienregisters kann wahlweise komplett von uns übernommen werden (Business Process Outsourcing), auf unseren Servern laufen und von unseren Kunden bedient werden (Application Service Providing, auch Software as a Service genannt) oder von den Kunden «Inhouse» im Eigenbetrieb geführt werden. Als Clearinghaus-Partner der SIX SIS AG (SIX Group) stellen wir sicher, dass alle für das Aktienregister relevanten Transaktionen gemäss dem SIS-Namenaktiensystem verarbeitet werden. Die Basis hierzu bildet unser Data Service, welcher mit einer ausfallsicheren Verbindung an das SECOM Bankennetzwerk angeschlossen ist.

Generalversammlung

General-versammlung

Wir haben ein umfassendes, bestens bewährtes und stetig verbessertes Dienstleistungspaket für die Vorbereitung und Durchführung von Generalversammlungen zusammengestellt. Dieses baut auf unserer zertifizierten IT-Infrastruktur auf, verwendet individuell konfigurierbare Prozesse sowie ausgereifte Planungs- und Kontroll-Instrumente. Zur optimalen logistischen Abwicklung verfügen wir zudem über ein hochmodernes In-House Operation Center.  

Televoter

Durch die ganz bewusste Fokussierung auf das Essenzielle, nämlich drei Tasten für die Abgabe der Wahl, entstand ein genial einfaches System für die Stimmabgabe der Aktionäre vor Ort, das einfach genial ist. Das Resultat: Keine langen Erläuterungen, einfachste Bedienung, geführte Mehrfachabstimmungen, rasche Ergebnisermittlung, höchste Sicherheit.

E-Voting

Mit unserem E-Voting-Portal bieten wir eine voll integrierte Lösung zur elektronischen Vollmachtserteilung. Unsere konsequent auf Sicherheit ausgelegte IT-System Architektur bildet hierbei die Voraussetzung zur Einführung eines für den Aktionär sehr bequemen QR-Code "Scan-and-vote" Ansatzes. Hierbei kann der Aktionär durch einfaches scannen des QR-Codes auf seiner Einladung direkt zur Vollmachtserteilung schreiten.

Digitale Generalversammlung

Digitale GV

Mit dem Trend, Massenversammlungen zu vermeiden, sowie der Einführung des neuen Aktienrechts per 2021/22, geht die Reise unaufhaltsam in Richtung der digitalen Generalversammlung. Deshalb bieten wir unseren Kunden bereits heute Lösungen für elektronische Eintrittskarten, Versammlungen mit mehreren Versammlungsorten, sichere Online-Votanten-Schalter, zukünftig elektronische Einladung bis hin zur Live-Teilnahme an der Generalversammlung mit sicherer Stimmabgabe.

Sie wünschen weitere Informationen? Wir freuen uns auf Sie!